We are working hard
to improve your home
 
 

Morrison's Home Improvement Specialists Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Stan W
Livingston, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 14th, 2016
Morrison's Home Improvement installed a new GAF Timberline HD roof this past fall on our wooded summer home in the Berkshires. We also contracted them to install a replacement wood stove chimney system. We found everyone associated with Morrison's to be responsive, attuned to our needs, excellent at explaining details and superior at their craftsmanship. All of the staff (sales, field and office) were a pleasure to work with (every company should be this way!). The craftspeople showed up promptly, protected the perimeter of the property and did a beautiful job with the installation. The clean up process was perfect, too. Top to bottom, they're a terrific company to deal with, and right here in Western Mass. And now... we enjoy the security of a new roof, a safe chimney and compliments from friends! Thanks Morrison's!
Tina S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 12th, 2016
What an amazing product! I had done some research into local contractors and the window products they offered. After an extremely disappointing trip to Home Depot… talk about terrible customer service and cheap products, I was blown away by the product line Morrison’s carries. Mr. Morrison was very knowledgeable and informative, and his window demonstration was such a selling point. Now having the windows in for a few months I can attest to the efficiency of the windows. My house has stayed so much cooler in the summer heat. I cannot wait to see what the winter brings.
Rhea W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 20th, 2016
To Steve and the entire Staff:
Thank you very much for being so much more than just our general contractor. I cannot express my pleasure enough from start to finish and everything in-between. We chose to have our work done while we were in FL for the winter because we did not want to live through the noise, mess, and inconvenience of not having a kitchen or master bathroom; we had the wood floors refinished too and that is an entire mess in and of itself. Any second homeowner who thinks they have to be around to micromanage any type or scale of remodeling should speak to me; it is not at all necessary when you have a superior, trustworthy contractor like Steve. We had complete trust and confidence in you and your crew before we left for the winter. The communication between us was constant with emails, photos, and phone calls. Questions and concerns were answered immediately and anything that was important to us was just as important to you, no matter how small or large an issue. Everything came out beautifully and if something did not meet our expectations, it beat our expectations. Each crew focused on the details and it shows in the quality of the workmanship. We expected to come back to a very beautiful but dirty house, understandable with the amount of work we had done. That did not happen. Even the cleaning crew did an exceptional job and we did not have any dust from the floors being refinished on both floors. That is remarkable! We will recommend you to everyone who needs any work done and will use you for everything we need done in the future. So glad we found you! Thank you again for a very easy and rewarding experience.
Dorothy E
Williamstown, MA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 7th, 2016
Our bath room turn out beautiful. Thanks guys. Great job John
William R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 13th, 2016
I hired Morrison's to add an addition onto my home. When Steve did the initial walk thru he advised me to take down an existing wall and make it one large open space in conjunction with the addition. What a visionary and boy what a difference did it make. My home felt enormous, far from the cramped space I previously dealt with. Steve's crew were very clean, fast, and extremely friendly. Customer service is obviously a priority to the company. the work accomplished was more than what I hoped for and has now added value to my home. I highly recommend this company and plan to use them again in the future.
Elaine M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 21st, 2016
I have hired and used Morrison's for majority of my home remodeling needs. Having previously hired another contractor for work on my home in lenox, and being extremely disappointed and taken advantage of, I was very hesitant and lacking trust in hiring any other contractors in the area. Fully licensed and insured, Steve guaranteed his work. His workers were very professional and he pulled permits and sent me updates and photos throughout the entire process. The quality of completed work was everything I had hoped for and more. I have since only used Morrison's and will continue to use only them in the future. Thank you Steve and crew.
Mike R
Pittsfield, MA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 19th, 2015
Our bathroom renovation was just completed and came out fantastic. The work was all done in a timely, professional manner and they worked with us to allow us to still use parts of the bathroom throughout the project. We look forward to using Morrison's for future projects.
Gerald T
Brookline, MA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 3rd, 2015
Had them remove and install a new bay window in our 1970's Berkshire home. Great window with great professionalism and good price. Good follow-up to complete the last few pieces. Would be happy to use them again. Small enough to talk with the owner of the company. Large enough to get large jobs done well.
Martin P
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 8th, 2015
Linda H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 6th, 2015

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Morrison's Home Improvement Specialists, Inc Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 22 customer reviews.

Review Central